Elijah Jones – Special Award American Chemical Society first place award, $4,000 AND Chemistry third place award, $1,000
Ethan Dunsworth – Energy: Sustainable Materials and Design third place award, $1,000
Jillian Bernabe –
Biomedical Engineering fourth place award, $500
AND Congratulations to their teachers, Leanne Thele, Jennifer Hess, and Christopher Reeves, respectively.

Science Coach had nine students who competed at the 2021 Regeneron ISEF. Click on their names to check out their project booth.  (You may need to create a quick account to view their booth)

Allison DrennanDaniel WamsleyMallorie CoffeeMcKenna CollinsTahlor JohnsonEmma Noble We are so proud of this exceptional group of students. All are well on their way to changing the world.